Christmas Jam By Day Announced - Tickets On Sale Now!


We are very excited to announce this year's Christmas Jam by Day activities taking place both Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8. Once again, day-time performances will take place at the Asheville Music Hall, The One Stop at Asheville Music Hall, Jack of the Wood, and The Satellite Gallery. This year's events will feature performances by Kevn Kinney, Ron Holloway Band, Andrew Scotchie & The River Rats, Trouble ft. Aaron Wood, Shane Pruitt and Friends, Asheville All Stars, Mike Barnes Band, Josh Blake Organ Trio, Empire Strikes Brass, Ray Sisk, Leigh Glass and more!

Advance tickets for the Asheville Music Hall and One Stop are just $10 per day and will be available for purchase Monday, December 3 at 12p ET. One ticket will get you into both events, and as always, VIP ticket holders will receive free access to all day-time events.

Full Lineup / Schedule:

Asheville Music Hall
Friday, December 7: Andrew Scotcie & The River Rats, Ron Holloway Band, Empire Strikes Brass, Doc Aquatic, BoogiTherapi

Saturday, December 8: TROUBLE ft Aaron Wood, Shane Pruitt and Friends, Asheville All-Stars, Josh Blake Organ Trio, Mike Barnes Band, Freeway Revival

The One Stop
Friday, December 7: Velvet Truckstop, David Earl & The Plowshares, Scott Moss and the Hundred Dollar Handshakes, Hunter Begley & Charlie Willis, Paper Crowns

Saturday, December 8: Bobby Miller & Friends, Sanctum Sully, Chris O'Neill, Ashley Heath/Heathens, Campfire Reverends

Jack of the Wood
Friday, December 7: Ian Reardon & Chris Carter, Alexa Rose w/ Tim Cornstock, Devils in Dust, Laura Blackley, Todd Cecil, Stevie Lee Combs, Paul Edelman, Kevin Fuller, Morgan Geer, Aaron Woody Wood

Saturday, December 8: Nikkie Talley w/ Jason Sharp, Brie Capone, Hannah Kaminer, Kevn Kinney, Joshua Singleton, Leigh Glass, Ray Sisk, Joe Lasher, Karen Layne

Satellite Art Gallery
Poster Artists: John Warner, Status Serigraph, Owen Murphy Subject Matter Studios, Mark Serlo, Isadora Bullock, Caleb Williamson

Photographers: Jay Blakesberg, Stewart O'Shields, Libby Gamble, David Simchock

Additional Art: Alan Hargraves, Stuart Engel, Chris Rubisch, Michael Weddington